Nockherberg Visions

The »Paulaner am Nockherberg« is the highlight of the Paulaner brewery and presents its gastronomic know-how. The basic idea »Paulaner am Nockherberg« derives from the brand philosophy of Paulaner. This means: Exemplary gastronomy, the Munich way of living and beer culture forming an unique experience.

The »Paulaner Restaurant«

The building’s facade is modelled on Munich buildings established around the turn of the century and suited to the architecturally protected Salettl. The entire interior design refers to attributes the guest relates to tradition, Bavarian customs, the Munich lifestyle and beer culture. The vault cellar in the basement has been designed in a rustic and comfortable way. The ground floor is divided into a restaurant and a spacious serving area. The first floor comprises banqueting rooms and a gallery area, which offer a beautiful view through its large window surface areas and are available for family celebrations or business events.

The »Paulaner Festive Hall«

The »Paulaner Festive Hall« can be described as a combination of charm and professional event implementation. The »Paulaner Festive Hall« can be used for major events of any kind. The automatic seperating walls can create room zones in different sizes and surfaces. Accordingly, it is possible to use two hall units at the same time.

Der »Paulanergarten«

The »Paulaner-Garden« remained in its size, but has been upgraded through a functional realignment. Among others, the feel-good factor of the visitor is increased through the higher degree of territorial integration of the beer garden by the main building, the arcades, and the southern end. The reconstruction of the open space results in an entirely renewed spacious children’s area.

Outdoor Areas

The planning concept for the outdoor areas involved next to a careful modernization of the traditional beer garden a change of the parking area traffic. This means, that the entry of the parking area will not be at the Hochstraße, but at the back at the Hiendlmayrstraße / Ruhestraße.

Nockherberg Visionen

Der »Paulaner am Nockherberg« ist ein gastronomisches Highlight der Paulaner Brauerei und präsentiert das gastronomische Know-how. Die Grundidee des »Paulaner am Nockherberg« leitet sich aus der Markenphilosophie von Paulaner ab. Das bedeutet: vorbildliche Gastronomie, die Münchner Lebensart und Bierkultur zum Erlebnis macht.

Das »Paulaner Wirtshaus«

Die Fassade des Gebäudes ist den Münchner Bauten um die Jahrhundertwende nachempfunden und dem denkmalgeschützten Salettl angepasst. Die gesamte Innenraumgestaltung bezieht sich auf Attribute, die den Gast mit Tradition, bayerischem Brauchtum, Münchner Lebensstil und Bierkultur in Verbindung bringen. Im Untergeschoss wurde der Gewölbekeller urig und gemütlich gestaltet. Das Erdgeschoss gliedert sich in ein Restaurant und einen großzügigen Schankbereich. Im ersten Obergeschoss stehen Banketträume und ein Galeriebereich, die einen wunderbaren Ausblick durch die großen Fensterflächen ermöglichen, für Familienfeiern oder Geschäftsveranstaltungen zur Verfügung.

Der »Paulaner Festsaal«

Die Positionierung des »Paulaner Festsaales« bedeutet Münchner Charme gepaart mit professioneller Veranstaltungsdurchführung. Der »Paulaner Festsaal« ist zur Nutzung für Großveranstaltungen unterschiedlicher Art vorgesehen. Durch mobile Trennwände können Raumbereiche in verschiedenen Größen und Flächen entstehen. Dabei ist eine parallele Nutzung von zwei Saaleinheiten möglich.

Der »Paulanergarten«

Der »Paulanergarten« blieb in seiner Größe bestehen, hat aber durch eine funktionale Neuordnung eine Aufwertung erfahren. So wird unter anderem die stärkere räumliche Fassung des Biergartens durch das Hauptgebäude, die Arkadengänge und den südlichen Abschluss den Wohlfühlfaktor des Besuchers erheblich steigern. Durch die Umstrukturierung des Freiraums wird außerdem ein völlig neuer großzügig angelegter Kinderbereich gewonnen.

Die Außenbereiche

Das Planungskonzept für die Außenbereiche sah neben einer behutsamen Modernisierung des traditionellen Biergartens eine Veränderung des Parkplatzverkehrs vor. Das bedeutet, dass die Einfahrt zum Parkplatz nicht mehr von der Hochstraße aus, sondern rückseitig über die Hiendlmayrstraße / Ruhestraße erfolgt.


HISTORIE IM DETAIL

Salvator
Brand
Abriss
Neubau






Google+ Mich auf YouTube abonnieren